08-428 422 10 info@talangbolaget.se

KONTAKT

Manager, Agent och Bokningsförfrågningar
Patrik Norgren
patrik@talangbolaget.se

Fotograf och Bokningsagent
Michael Karlsson
michael@talangbolaget.se

International Booking Agent
Liam Sjölin
(+46) 070-069 49 05
liam@talangbolaget.se

Sponsoransvarig
Sara Jonsson
sara@talangbolaget.se

Fotograf
Robin Noring
robin@talangbolaget.se

Musik och Filmproducent
Mattias Karlsson
mattias@talangbolaget.se

Eventassistent
Jonas Hästbacka
jonas@talangbolaget.se

Mejla oss

7 + 6 =

Kontakt

Telefon: 08-428 422 10

E-post: info@talangbolaget.se

Adress

Talangbolaget Stockholm
Box 7027
192 07 Sollentuna